CAIQR Council of Faculty Liaisons

Purpose: Consist of one faculty member from each of the 23 CSU campuses. The representatives will serve as liaisons to their campuses and assist in carrying out the mission of the Center. Both of these advisory groups will begin their work this fall.

Positions:

  • Representative from each CSU Campus

CAIQR Council of Faculty Liaisons

Bakersfield
Kyle Susa
ksusa@csub.edu
Channel Islands
TBN
Chico
M.E. Matthews
mrmatthews @csuchico.edu
Dominguez Hills
Matthew Jones
mjones@csudh.edu
East Bay
Julie Glass
julie.glass@csueastbay.edu
Fresno
Mong Kon Mo
mongkonmo@csufresno.edu
Fullerton
Al Agnew
aagnew@fullerton.edu
Humboldt
Tyler Evans
evans@humboldt.edu
Long Beach
Babette Benken
babette.benken@csulb.edu
Los Angeles
Ji Son
json2@exchange.calstatela.edu
Maritime Academy
Taiyo Inoue
tinoue@csum.edu
Monterey Bay
Joanne Lieberman
jlieberman@csumb.edu
Northridge
Katherine Stevenson
katherine.stevenson@csun.edu
Pomona
Stacy Brown
brown@cpp.edu
Sacramento
David Ziegler
zeigler@csus.edu
San Bernardino
TBN
San Diego
Michael (Mike) O'Sullivan
mosullivan@mail.sdsu.edu
San Francisco
Serkan Hosten
serkan@sfsu.edu
San José
Tim Hsu
tim.hsu@sjsu.edu
San Luis Obispo
Elsa Medina
emedina@calpoly.edu
San Marcos
David Barsky
djbarsky@csusm.edu
Sonoma
Nicholas Dowdall
dowdalln@sonoma.edu
Stanislaus
TBN